303.861.5050

 
 Contact Us TODAY! Events  Become a Member TODAY!   

President

Kathleen E. Owings
Westbilt Financial Group 
18 E. Willamette Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 475-0448            
jowings@westbiltfinancial.com   

 

President-Elect

Coy Tuck, LUTCF
Rice Brown Financial Services
3225 Templeton Gap Road
Suite 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(719) 634-6400
coy@ricebrown.com

Secretary

Susan Ondack
Principal Financial Group
2837 S. Clarkson Street
Englewood, CO 80113-1703
Office: (303) 358-7781
Ondack.susan@principal.com 

Finance

Rice Brown
Rice Brown Financial Services
3225 Templeton Gap Road
Suite 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(719) 634-6400
rice@ricebrown.com 

Immediate Past-President

Cindy Petersen
Principal Financial Group
Denver, CO 80237
(970) 210-9000
cindy@gjibbd.com        

 National Committee Person

Shelley Rowe
Statewide Local
Denver, CO 80237
   

Executive Director

Carl Larson
P.O. Box 371734
Denver, CO 80237
303.349.7370
clarson@coloradocorporateresources.com




Events are published in the event section on our site (select dates). Please reach out to Carl Larson at clarson@coloradocorporateresources.com for more information.    

NAIFA Denver | P.O. Box 371734 | Denver, CO 80237